Administration and Support Staff

1414 W. San Antonio St. New Braunfels, TX 78130,

admin@connectionsnonprofit.org

(830)629-6571

Name Extension Email
Kellie Stallings 830-629-6571 ext. 202 kstallings@connectionsnonprofit.org
Cindy Hebenstreit 830-629-6571 ext 203 chebenstreit@connectionsnonprofit.org
Art Seago 830-629-6571 ext. 215 aseago@connectionsnonprofit.org
David Meador 830-629-6571 ext. 208 dmeador@connectionsnonprofit.org
Jearlean Levy 830-629-6571 ext. 205 jlevy@connectionsnonprofit.org
Stacy Villarreal 830-629-6571 ext. 211 svillarreal@connectionsnonprofit.org
Dora Vega 830-629-6571 ext. 311 dvega@connectionsnonprofit.org
Amanda Rodriguez  830-629-6571 ext. 200 intake@connectionsnonprofit.org
Megan Dupree 830-629-6571 ext. 221 mdupree@connectionsnonprofit.org
 Meagan McDaniel 830-629-6571 mmcdaniel@connectionsnonprofit.org

Program Administrator

Name Extension Email
 Elaine Brandon  830-629-6571 ext. 209  ebrandon@connectionsnonprofit.org

Directors and Team Leaders

Name Extension Email Area / Region
Lauren Richter 830-629-6571 lrichter@connectionsnonprofit.org North/East/West/South
Laci Flores 830-629-6571 pdnb@connectionsnonprofit.org North Shelter
Stefanie Garcia 830-303-0329 sgarci@connectionsnonprofit.org West/South Region
Yvonne Franklin 830-629-6571 nlead@connectionsnonprofit.org North Shelter
Terina Robinson 361-643-4130 trobinson@connectionsnonprofit.org South Shelter
Deborah Wilson-Wayne 830-620-0214 tlp@connectionsnonprofit.org TLP
Tonia McGarity 830-620-0214 tlplead@connectionsnonprofit.org TLP
Sebastian Ramos 361-643-4130 slead@connectionsnonprofit.org South Shelter

Program Service Providers

New Braunfels 830-629-6571

Name Email
Dawn Moltz dmoltz@connectionsnonprofit.org
Richard Aleman raleman@connectionsnonprofit.org
Norma Riojas nriojas@connectionsnonprofit.org
Kristin Ray kray@connectionsnonprofit.org
Micki Matthews mmatthews@connectionsnonprofit.org
Lindsey Goulden lgoulden@connectionsnonprofit.org
Monica Egner megner@connectionsnonprfit.org
Kendra Sims-Wakeman ksimswakeman@connectionsnonprfit.org

Bastrop 512-581-4370

Name Email
Katie Camp  kcamp@connectionsnonprofit.org
Isabel Perez  iperez@connectionsnonprofit.org
Judy Langrum   jlangrum@connectionsnonprofit.org

Beeville 361-358-2282

Name Email
Marissa Collier  mcollier@connectionsnonprofit.org

Bulverde 830-438-2458

Name Email
Kimber Chudej  kchudej@connectionsnonprofit.org

Floresville 830-393-0856

Name Email
Jessica Carley jcarley@connectionsnonprofit.org
Michelle Suarez msuarez@connectionsnonprofit.org

George West 361-449-1331

Name Email
Laura Alaniz  lalaniz@connectionsnonprofit.org

Gonzales 830-672-5446

Name Email
Vacant

Jourdanton 830-769-3225

Name Email
Vanessa Anger  vanger@connectionsnonprofit.org
Kendra Sims-Wakeman ksimswakeman@connectionsnonprfit.org
Stefanie Garcia  sgarcia@connectionsnonprofit.org
Venus Prado vprado@connectionsnonprofit.org

Crystal City 830-374-5267

Name Email
Jody Cerda  jcerda@connectionsnonprofit.org

Lockhart 512-398-6833

Name Email
Anita DeLeon adeleon@connectionsnonprofit.org
Susan Cunningham scunningham@connectionsnonprofit.org
Bernadette Spears bspears@connectionsnonprofit.org
Kendra Sims-Wakeman ksimswakeman@connectionsnonprfit.org

Cibolo 830-303-0329

Rockport 361-729-4774

Name Email
Whitney Granado wgranado@connectionsnonprofit.org

Portland 361-643-7631

Name Email
Stephanie Martinez  smartinez@connectionsnonprofit.org
Belinda Morin  bmorin@connectionsnonprofit.org
Kassandra Villarreal  kvillarreal@connectionsnonprofit.org
 Juanita Franco  jfranco@connectionsnonprofit.org
 Jorge Dominguez  jdominquez@connectionsnonprofit.org