Administration and Support Staff

1414 W. San Antonio St. New Braunfels, TX 78130,


Name Extension Email
Kellie Stallings 830-629-6571 ext. 202
 Cindy Krueger  830-629-6571 ext. 201
Open 830-629-6571 ext 203
Art Seago 830-629-6571 ext. 215
David Meador 830-629-6571 ext. 208
Jearlean Levy 830-629-6571 ext. 205
Stacy Villarreal 830-629-6571 ext. 211
Dora Vega 830-629-6571 ext. 311
Open  830-629-6571 ext. 200
Megan Dupree 830-629-6571 ext. 221
 Meagan McDaniel 830-629-6571

Program Administrator

Name Extension Email
 Elaine Brandon  830-629-6571 ext. 209

Directors and Team Leaders

Name Extension Email Area / Region
Lauren Richter 830-629-6571 North/East/West/South
Laci Flores 830-629-6571 North Shelter
Stefanie Garcia 830-303-0329 West/South Region
Yvonne Franklin 830-629-6571 North Shelter
Terina Robinson 361-643-4130 South Shelter
Deborah Wilson-Wayne 830-620-0214 TLP
Tonia McGarity 830-620-0214 TLP
Sebastian Ramos 361-643-4130 South Shelter

Program Service Providers

New Braunfels 830-629-6571

Name Email
Dawn Moltz
Richard Aleman
Norma Riojas
Kristin Ray
Micki Matthews
Lindsey Goulden
Monica Egner
Kendra Sims-Wakeman

Bastrop 512-581-4370

Name Email
Katie Camp
Isabel Perez
Judy Langrum

Bulverde 830-438-2458

Name Email
Kimber Chudej

Floresville 830-393-0856

Name Email
Jessica Carley
Michelle Suarez

Jourdanton 830-769-3225

Name Email
Vanessa Anger
Dora Vega
Stefanie Garcia
Lizette Velazquez

Lockhart 512-398-6833

Name Email
Anita DeLeon
Susan Cunningham
Bernadette Spears
Julie Kunz

Cibolo 830-303-0329

Name Email
Katrina Spivey
Sylvia Deal
Tammi Murphy
Elizabeth Ransom                                                           

Portland 361-643-7631

Name Email
Stephanie Martinez
Belinda Morin
Kassandra Villarreal
 Juanita Franco
 Jorge Dominguez